Holiday Office Hours


Beginning on December 23, 2022 our normal office hours will switch to a holiday schedule. We will resume normal office hours beginning Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Friday, December 23 - Office Closed

Saturday, December 24 - Office Closed
Sunday, December 25 - Office Closed / One service at 10:00 AM (In-Person + Online)
Monday, December 26 - Office Closed
Tuesday, December 27 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 28 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, December 29 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, December 30 - Office Closed
Saturday, December 31 - Office Closed
Sunday, January 1 - Office Closed / Regular service times (9:15 + 11:00 AM)
Monday, January 2 - Office Closed
Tuesday January 3 - 8:00 am - 4:30 pm (Normal Office Hours Resume)

From all of us here at Chapel Rock, we warmly wish you and

yours a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Holly Berry